Testimonials & Reviews

Watch, listen and read what our customers have to say about Enhance Dental Care.

What you say about yourself, is nothing compared to what others say about you

Below is a collection of independent reviews about Enhance Dental Care from various sites around the internet. If you would like to add your own review please follow this link to our Google listing where you can add your own comments.

Verified User : Mar 24, 2019 : 5.0 /5

I first went Enhance about 10 years ago when my dentist at that time did not think that she could not do anymore to save my upper front teeth. I was quite upset at this and dreaded the thought of a dental palate, and how I would cope. I visited Enhance and asked for a second opinion. I was given an appointment for the next day with Peter Farrage and was given an examination. He assured me that he could save my smile........and he did ! I have had few problems since due I am sure to a twice yearly visit to the Hygienist and checks with Mr Farrage. Recently my lower front incisors have begun to wear causing soreness of my inside lower lip. At my recent check-up I asked if anything could be done. Mr Farrage built up my lower teeth and my mouth is now comfortable, and the apperiance has improved. The Enhance staff are all so lovely and friendly and put me at ease. I would not like to go anywhere else. Thank you Pete and you lovely girls.

Verified User : Mar 24, 2019 : 5.0 /5

Many thanks for my dental treatment, I am very happy with my chrome denture and all my other dental treatment received from peter and all the staff. All the staff are very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!

Verified User : Dec 13, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Great staff and service. I live in Australia come home once a year and always make sure I get my check here . Highly recommend.

Verified User : Dec 12, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Would I have anything like a decent mouth of teeth without Pete? NO WAY. He takes huge care to make sure everything is as perfect as possible and his team are a friendly and welcoming lot. Thanks guys!

Verified User : Oct 23, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Thank you Pete, After my dentist retired I have looking for a new dentist and I have been well looked after. Feeling relaxed 5 Stars

Verified User : Oct 16, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Brilliant excellent result mr forage went above and beyond the call of duty he and all the staff were really lovely am totally overwhelmed with outcome thank you once again

Verified User : Sep 27, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Amazing !! Doesn’t feel like Denture ,,,, well worth every penny THANKYOU !!! 😀😁😁😁😁😁

Verified User : Aug 1, 2018 : 4.0 /5

Always a good service and a friendly place to come to

Verified User : Jul 31, 2018 : 5.0 /5

A very relaxing experience. Hygienist was very thorough. I would recommend this practice.

Verified User : Jul 24, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Comfortable visit today. Would recommend, thank you enhance.

Verified User : Jul 24, 2018  : 5.0 /5

Fantastic professional and knowledgeable dentist and staff. Had a rot filling and a crown made and it was pain free, high tech and the result is amazing. Definitely the best dentist practice I have been to. Highly recommend.

Verified User : Jul 24, 2018 : 5.0 /5

As I’ve always found I’ve received a friendly and professional service from the team.

Verified User : Jul 24, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Restored a lot of confidence to a nervous patient, everything was done painlessly and with very pleasing results. I would highly recommend the practice.

Verified User : Jul 19, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Excellent service. Friendly staff and most important, brilliant end result.

Verified User : Jul 17, 2018 : 5.0 /5

I felt very comfortable with all the staff and I got an amazing outcome!

Verified User : Jul 9, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Very good thank you

Verified User : Jul 9, 2018 : 5.0 /5

5 star treatment

Verified User : Jul 6, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Excellent service from all staff, friendly and efficient.

Verified User : Jul 5, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Very good care

Verified User : Jul 4, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Best dentist I have ever been to - has saved several of my teeth with Cerec after years of grinding took their toll and cracked my teeth.

Verified User : Jul 3, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Very good care, lovely friendly staff, w,o

Verified User : Jul 3, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Excellent staff from receptionist to dentist to hygienist to dental assistants. Very friendly, reassuring and efficient.

Verified User : Jul 3, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Staff excellent, environment excellent, all procedures comfortable and pain free.

Verified User : Jul 3, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Really good, check up and all fine and hygienist performed a really good clean

Verified User : Jul 3, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Thank you brilliant clean and polish very comfortable

Verified User : Jun 20, 2018 : 5.0 /5

There’s no one else, in my experience, who could have saved that fractured tooth. Amazing work!

Verified User : Jun 19, 2018 : 5.0 /5

I had a fun, as you should at the dentist

Verified User : Jun 19, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Excellent personal and friendly service. Such a different and welcome experience from any I’ve had before at a dentist.

Verified User : Mar 23, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Been with this dentist for just over 6 month have nothing but praises for Peter and his team. Always a pleasure friendly and always happy to fully explain everything. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know.

Verified User : Feb 22, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Just finished course of treatment at Enhance Dental and could not be happier. I feel as though I can smile again with confidence which hasn’t happened in a long while Peter and all the team are so friendly and have made the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable! Thank you

Verified User : Feb 13, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Fantastic!

Verified User : Feb 7, 2018 : 5.0 /5

Provided an exceptional technical excellence at all levels. They also show a care and professionalism, regrettably rare these days! I visit with total confidence, returning “almost” as a friend. I am treated as such. Very well done to all at Enhance.

Verified User : Jan 17, 2018 : 5.0 /5

I have had root canals and onlays at this practice. All have been successful and done with great professionalism and skill. Use of the very latest technology makes treatment as quick and easy for the patient as possible. I highly recommend.

Verified User : Oct 23, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Excellent and friendly

Verified User : Oct 5, 2017 : 5.0 /5

All very good, wonderful. Absolutely fantastic.

Verified User : Aug 31, 2017 : 5.0 /5

No problems at all 👍

Verified User : Aug 1, 2017 : 5.0 /5

I am always seen on time in a professional but friendly manner. I have never experienced any anxiety about the treatment I have received and have absolute confidence in my dental care.

Verified User : Jul 6, 2017 : 5.0 /5

I was fitted in for treatment the day after my phone call. As usual, I had outstanding service and Pete did a wonderful crown. I will keep returning!

Verified User : Jun 8, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Professional and do what it says on the tin. Staff are excellent. Peter is very patient and has a great manner with patients. Immediately puts you at ease. Would highly recommend.

Verified User : May 25, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very professional. Pain and hassle free with two hours of remedial root work.

Verified User : May 25, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Great experience having veneers on my front teeth

Verified User : May 23, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Checkup and hygienist both quick,friendly and efficient. Usual excellent service.

Verified User : May 18, 2017 : 5.0 /5

After years of bad experiences with different dentists, I came across Enhance dental and have never looked back. I can't recommend them enough.

Verified User : May 16, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very good friendly staff

Verified User : May 11, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Everything explained really well, relaxing environment

Verified User : May 10, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Great service

Verified User : May 10, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Excellent service. Very polite and helpful members of staff.

Verified User : May 8, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Came to Enhance for clear braces to straighten moving teeth. I received helpful advice from the start and staff are always helpful and friendly. The service has been great. Would recommend for anyone looking to go ahead with this treatment.

Verified User : May 4, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Great experience. I have felt very calm and content during my visits to Enhance and have left the practice today with a big smile on my face.

Verified User : May 2, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Always found Enhance to be very helpful and professional

Verified User : Apr 27, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Another great appointment at Enhance, can't fault the service.

Verified User : Apr 27, 2017 : 5.0 /5

It's not easy going to the dentist but enhance make you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the door which helps you feel so much better

Verified User : Apr 25, 2017 : 5.0 /5

First class service from all staff.

Verified User : Apr 25, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Great quality service and accommodated me promptly when I needed my emergency appointment!

Verified User : Apr 25, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Excellent treatment and excellent staff

Verified User : Apr 25, 2017 : 5.0 /5

I received amazing corrective dental treatment which enabled me to smile with confidence again.superb follow up appointments ,the best hygienist I have experienced ,would fully recommend this practice .

Verified User : Apr 25, 2017 : 4.0 /5

Excellent service

Verified User : Apr 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

The service received from Enhance has been amazing! I came in very nervous and conscious about my teeth but they reassured me and the plan has worked!

Verified User : Apr 21, 2017 : 4.0 /5

So far it's going ok, the whitening still to do

Verified User : Apr 20, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Nice friendly service

Verified User : Apr 11, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Fantastic care. Very patient knowing that I was a nervous patient. I cannot praise the practice highly enough. Especially peter, who has been very reassuring and professional. Highly recommend a visit.

Verified User : Apr 11, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Good service

Verified User : Apr 11, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Excellent first class service from all staff

Verified User : Apr 11, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Really friendly staff. I am very happy with the level of care, and work that I have had done on my teeth. I would highly recommend Enhance Dental to my friends. Thanks

Verified User : Apr 6, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Absolutely astounded with the results, so beautifully natural. Thank you so so much total overwhelmed! Excellent!

Verified User : Mar 31, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Fantastic staff and excellent, professional service.

Verified User : Mar 31, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Excellent service, as usual. Outstanding.

Verified User : Mar 31, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Great dentists very helpful

Verified User : Mar 29, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Always sorted any problems I have had quickly. Had an implant 3 years ago and am still very happy with how it looks.

Verified User : Mar 28, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very professional and polite

Verified User : Mar 23, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Extremely happy with end result and treatment provided throughout. So glad I found this dental practice. Will recommend.

Verified User : Mar 23, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Thoroughly professional.

Verified User : Mar 23, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Calming and always helpful staff, it's like coming to see friends.

Verified User : Mar 22, 2017 : 5.0 /5

The treatment I received was excellent, the staff at enhance where very friendly, I'd definitely recommend them!!

Verified User : Mar 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Efficient service

Verified User : Mar 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Dealt with problem quickly with no pain

Verified User : Mar 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very good

Verified User : Mar 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very good service ......quick and painless.

Verified User : Mar 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Caring as ever. Excellent service.

Verified User : Mar 21, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very friendly and informative team

Verified User : Mar 20, 2017 : 5.0 /5

Very happy with the service I have received. All the staff are so helpful and friendly. Lovely clinic and very homely. Will be coming to this clinic from now on.

A few words from our patients

Send us your feedback

Fields marked with * are required

Please check all that apply.